About > Faculty & Staff

ITRC Faculty and Staff

 

General office phone:            805.756.2434
Fax for all faculty and staff:   805.756.2433

Office email:                             itrc@calpoly.edu

 

 

Stuart W. Styles

 

Stuart W. Styles
Director

Phone: 805.756.2429

Email: sstyles@calpoly.edu 

 

Project Manager

 

Senior Engineers

Support Engineers/Specialists

 

Mariana Pascuet

 

Mariana Pascuet

209.201.6786

mpascuet@calpoly.edu

Chad Tenbrink

 

Chad Tenbrink

707.484.5657

ctenbrin@calpoly.edu

 

Administrative and Support Staff

 

Coral Norris, Program/Budget Analyst

     clnorris@calpoly.edu 

 

Lisa Nunes, Center Finance Manager

     lnunes@calpoly.edu  

 

Heidi Porche, Center Accounting Assistant

     hporche@calpoly.edu  

 

Monica Holman, Technical Writer/Editor and Communications Manager

     mjholman@calpoly.edu