About > Faculty & Staff

ITRC Faculty and Staff

 

General office phone:            805.756.2434

Office email:                             itrc@calpoly.edu

 

 

Stuart W. Styles

 

Stuart W. Styles
Director

Phone: 805.756.2429

Email: sstyles@calpoly.edu 

 

Project Managers

 

Guy W. Bates

 

Guy W. Bates

805.748.7221

gwbates@calpoly.edu

Senior Engineers

Support Engineers/Specialists

 

Mariana Pascuet

 

Mariana Pascuet

209.201.6786

mpascuet@calpoly.edu

 

Administrative and Support Staff

 

Coral Norris, Program/Budget Analyst

     clnorris@calpoly.edu 

 

Lisa Nunes, Center Finance Manager

     lnunes@calpoly.edu  

 

Haley Lujan, Center Accounting Assistant

     hnlujan@calpoly.edu  

 

Monica Burt, Technical Writer/Editor and Communications Manager

     mjburt@calpoly.edu